迷你时钟 3.0

迷你时钟 3.0

一款全新的 Mac 时钟应用

迷你时钟是我们专为 Mac 打造的轻巧且功能全面的时钟应用。

迷你时钟主要包括程序坞时钟、倒计时和世界时钟三个功能。在这次升级中,我们针对这三个部分做了全新升级和优化:比如全新的世界时钟计算器,专为苹果芯片的版本优化等。

如果你是从以旧版升级,你会发现全新的用户界面和重新设计的侧栏控件非常好操作,但在使用时仍然感觉很熟悉。

如果你是第一次使用迷你时钟,别担心:


全新设计

当 macOS Big Sur 发布时,我们发现这种新的设计语言很吸引人。作为一个多年的原生 Mac 应用,我们在设计新的用户界面时非常谨慎地考虑到了系统语言,以获得更好、更原生的熟悉感。例如,你会发现在主窗口上有一个更容易使用的导航侧边栏,并支持键盘快捷键。


时钟表盘库

像 Apple Watch 上的表盘一样,你可以直接从时钟表盘库中选择你喜欢的时钟表盘来匹配不同的应用场景,比如不同的世界时钟或者程序坞时钟。时钟表盘库会自动在线更新,接下来会看到更多漂亮的表盘。在这个版本中,我们还添加了解锁全部表盘的订阅方案,相信你会喜欢。


数字表盘

Screen Shot 2021-08-04 at 10.52.51 AM.png

自从迷你时钟 2.0 上线以来,我们收到最多的一个功能需求反馈就是数字表盘。在这个版本中,属于迷你时钟的数字表盘终于上线了。我们特别准备了一个数字表盘系列,希望你会喜欢。


世界时钟计算器

你是否曾经在为未来某个发生在不同时区的会议添加提醒时遇到过困难?或者为你在不同时区的远程队友安排会议时遇到麻烦?我们为类似这种跨时区协作做了一款时区计算器,相信会帮到你。1


世界时钟桌面模式

world clock desktop mode.png

在远程工作时,能够同时看到队友和你的时钟有时候会很方便。现在,全新设计的世界时钟可以以桌面模式显示和操作了,你可以添加不同时区的时钟到桌面上进行独立操作。2


世界时钟小组件

小组件是 Mac 上非常高效的生产力工具方式。在这个版本中,我们也增加了两种尺寸的小组件支持。小组件可以独立运行,你甚至可以直接在通知中心搜索新的城市或者选择不同的表盘。


多重倒计时和桌面模式

我们重新设计了倒计时,现在他们更容易配置和操作。每个倒计时可以独立运行,你可以为不同任务设置倒计时,并使用不同的偏好设置,包括在桌面模式或者全屏模式下运行。我们还加入了一个新的提示音库供你选择,你还可以上传使用自己的提示音。3

full screen timer.png

通用版本

我们非常喜欢全新的苹果芯片,在这个版本中,我们重构了整个代码库,删除了不必要的第三方框架依赖,新版的迷你时钟可以同时在苹果芯片和英特尔芯片的 Mac 电脑上完美原生运行。


迷你时钟 PLUS

新版本对所有用户都是免费的,然而一些新功能,如世界时钟转换器、多重倒计时等则需要迷你时钟 PLUS 订阅。订阅后你将可以使用所有的时钟表盘,包括那些在线新更新的。



  1. 世界时钟计算器需要迷你时钟 PLUS 订阅

  2. 世界时钟桌面模式需要迷你时钟 PLUS 订阅

  3. 多重倒计时、倒计时桌面模式、倒计时全屏模式、上传自己的倒计时提示音需要迷你时钟 PLUS 订阅

Some rights reserved
Except where otherwise noted, content on this page is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International license.

Welcome to Clock mini 3

Welcome to Clock mini 3

A new clock app made just for Mac

Say Hi to Clock mini 3, our latest release of Clock mini, a lovely yet powerful clock app built just for the Mac.

Clock mini is mainly about the dock clock, timer, and world clock. In this release, we keep focusing on these areas. We've added a lot of new features like the world clock converter, along with improvements like apple silicon support.

If you were just upgrading from the previous version, you will find the all-new user interface with redesigned sidebar controls useful and efficient, yet still feels familiar in use.

If you were new to Clock mini, no worries:


New Design

When the release of macOS Big Sur came along, we found that new design language fascinating. As a native Mac app for years, we've crafted the new UI very carefully with the system language in mind, for a better and more native taste. For instance, you will find a much easier-to-use navigation sidebar on the main window, with keyboard shortcuts support.


Clock Face Gallery

Just like watch faces on Apple Watch, you can choose your favorite ones directly from the clock face gallery then use them across the app to match different styles and use cases. The clock face gallery will update online automatically to bring more beautiful clock faces, and new in this release, we have better plans for you to unlock all clock faces.


Digital Clock Face

Screen Shot 2021-08-04 at 10.52.51 AM.png

Since the clock face was introduced, one of the top feature requests was a digital version. In the release, we've added digital clock face support, and we've also prepared a special group of digital clock faces, we hope you will like them.


World Clock Converter

Have you ever had a hard time when adding reminders for a future meeting that was in a different timezone? Or arrange a meeting for your remote teammates in multiple time zones? We have made a new converter for tasks just like these, you can find it in the new world clock dashboard. 1


World Clock Desktop Mode

world clock desktop mode.png

When working remotely, it's handy to have your clock and your teammates running side by side on the screen, so that you always have an overview of multiple timezones. With world clock desktop mode, now you can have any world clocks showing on the desktop with different sizes and clock faces. 2


Clock and World Clock Widget

Widgets in macOS are very useful tools for productivity. In this release, we've added widget support for the current clock and world clock. You can even search for a new city or choose different clock faces directly in the Notification Center.


Multiple Timer with Desktop Mode

We've redesigned the timer in this release, it's even easier to configure and control now. Each timer runs independently, so you can have multiple timers for different tasks at the same time with different alert preferences, or in fullscreen mode. We also made a new alert sound library for you to explore. Like world clock desktop mode, timers can do that too. 3

full screen timer.png

Universal for All Macs

We love the powerful and beautiful Apple Silicon Macs, in this release we've rewritten the entire codebase, removed unnecessary 3rd party frameworks, now it runs natively on both Apple silicon and Intel-based Mac computers.


Plus Subscription

This release is free for all users, however, a plus subscription is required for some new features like the world clock converter, multiple timers, and desktop mode. As a subscriber, you will have full access to all clock faces, including those upcoming ones.



  1. World clock converter requires a plus subscription.

  2. World clock desktop mode requires a plus subscription.

  3. Multiple timers, timer desktop mode, timer fullscreen mode, and customize timer alert sound require plus subscription.

Some rights reserved
Except where otherwise noted, content on this page is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International license.